myschool.com.ng
Mobile Site

RSS
tw
g+
fb
Username » Password » » Forgot Password?
Join Myschool

FUTMINNA Resumption From Midsemester Break

Posted: 17-Mar-2017 [09:09:16] into Events by omoola1 for futminna | 0 Comments


Share this with family & friends...


The Vice Chancellor on behalf of the senate of Federal University fof Technology Minna hereby announces the order of resumption of students as follows:_

🀜 Saturday 18th March, 2017 - Resumption of Post Graduate School

🀜 Monday 20th March, 2017 - Documentation of Post Graduate Students

🀜 Tuesday 21st March, 2017 - Normal Academic Activities for PG Students Continues

🀜 Saturday 25th March, 2017 - Resumption of 400 Level Students

🀜 Monday 27th March 2017 - Documentation and Clearance of 400 Level Students

🀜 Tuesday 28th - 4th April, 2017 - 1st Semester Exam for all 400 Level Courses

🀜 Wednesday 5th March 2017 - SIWES Clearance for 400 Level Students at Main Campus, Gidan Kwano

🀜 Thursday 5th March 2017 - SIWES Orientation for 400 Level Students at Bosso Campus, Bosso

🀜 Wednesday 5th April 2017 - Resumption of 500 Level Students

🀜Thursday 6th April, 2017 - Documentation and Clearance of 500 Level Students

🀜 Friday 7th - Thursday 13th April 2017 - First Semester Examination for 500 Level Students

🀜 Thursday 18th, April 2017 - Resumption of 100, 200, 300 Level Students

🀜 Wednesday 19th - Thursday 20th April 2017 - Documentation and Clearance of 100, 200 and 300 Level Students

🀜 Friday, 21st April 2017 - First Semester Examination for 100, 200, 300 Level Students.

*SIGNED*
*Mrs. Victoria N. Kolo,*
*Registrar*

N50,000 to be won weekly! - Myschool CBT Challenge Season 4 Starts 4th Dec - See Details Here



Advertisements

Other Official News From Futminna

Some Futminna Questions

Comments (0)
No contribution yet! Feel free to post a contribution.


Type your comment in the box below
Register or Login to recieve alerts when there's an update on this information.
Name
Comment
SPAM Challenge
To permanently remove this captcha and make commenting easier, Register or Login.
Click the check-box below to start.